Management

Management

Guy Regev

Chairman of the board, Gaon Holdings' CEO
Education: LL.B ,Kiryat Ono Academic College
BA Business Administration and Accounting, Ramat Gan College

Previous positions: CEO Shaked Global Group, Deputy VP of Commerce Shikun U’Binui Group

Michel Allouch

CEO
Phone:972 8 6818899
Fax:972 8 6818801
Email: michel@hakohav.com
Education: BSc in Civil Engineering (Technicon)
MBA Real Estate Valuation and Management (Haifa University)

Previous positions:
VP Business Development, Tahal Group
VP Marketing and Development, Palram Industries
Various positions in Construction Engineering and Management

Noah Olstein

Accountant
Phone:972 73 2264008
Fax:972 8 6818801
Email: noah.o@hakohav.com
BSc Accountant Ramat Gan College

Itshak Meshlam

COO
Phone:972 73 2264018
Fax:972 8 6818801
Email: itshak.m@hakohav.com

Nimrod Bar Kochva

Local Market Sales Manager
Phone:972 73 2264010
Fax:972 8 6818801
Email: nimrod.b@hakohav.com
Education: BA Business administration Practivcal water engineer ( Ruppin Academic Center)

Previous positions: Sales and Marketing Mangaer Iberian Peninsula, Naan Dan Jain

Boris Zaretsky

Engineering Department Manager
Phone:972 732264017
Fax:972 8 6818801
Email: boris.z@hakohav.com
Education:
Master of Science (M.Sc.) in System Engineering, ORT Braude College
Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) in Mechanical Engineering, ORT Braude College

Previous positions
Product Engineer and Project Manager, Arad Ltd.
Mechanical Engineer, Agam Trailers Ltd.

Yoel Tzfania

Production Manager
Fax:972 8 6818801
Email: yoel.z@hakohav.com

Matias Abed

Qa Manager
Phone:972 73 2264029
Fax:972 8 6818801
Email: mati.a@hakohav.com
Education: Engineering and Technology Management 
Prior positions: Production manager at Super-Nerosta

Meirav Almog

Marcom Manager
Phone:972 8 6818899
Fax:972 8 6818801
Email: meirav@hakohav.com
Education: Graphic Digital Design, Ashkelon Academic College

Previous positions: Operation Manager, Kol Projects

Sivan Avramov

Human Resources Manager
Phone:972 73 2264025
Fax:972 8 6818801
Email: sivan@gaon.com
Education: BA Psychology, Sociology, Bar Ilan university
M.A. in Consulting and Organizational Development The college of management academic studies
Previous positions: Recruiter coordinator , Aman Group

Read more

Search product

Select the desired criteria below

Contact

Your message was sent successfully
 
הכוכב
Please select a product
0Request a Quote
Qnt. Del.
Check Out
Login
This site is not supported by your browser Please download Google Chrome